Peter Furlan Project

We had a blast making our 1st
Peter Furlan Project
Virtual Ensemble video!
“The Ice Committee”
Composed/Arranged by Peter Furlan
Peter Furlan – tenor sax & soprano sax
Vinnie Cutro – trumpet
Andrew Beals – alto sax
Brad Hubbard – bass clarinet & baritone sax
Erick Storckman – trombone
Neil Nail Alexander – keyboards
Peter Brendler – bass
Saul Zebulon Rubin – guitar
Nadav Snir Zelniker– drums
This composition was inspired by the short story “The Ice Committee,”
from the collection of short stories “Instructions for a Funeral,”
by author David Means.
Video editing by Austin Kruczek